portasebo.blogg.se

Wondershare reviews
Wondershare reviews












  1. Wondershare reviews pro#
  2. Wondershare reviews software#

Their only failure is not understanding the way people think when it comes to editing, you would have to think twice before clicking. I understood why vegas was preferred by users and it's due to its flexibility. Although, it gave similar results like filmora when I was finished but it took longer to create (when it simply doesn't have to be).

Wondershare reviews software#

The simplest of things was made even more complicated (just tracking down effects looked so hard) and nothing on the software was user friendly like I would imagine. Now I just realized how complicated vegas was. This transition was huge but I knew the basics from filmora.

Wondershare reviews pro#

The thing is, I wanted to improve my editing skills and take it to the next level so I bought the most expensive software out there (which was the vegas pro 15). First channel and first video was perfect and I successfully earned my first million views using this software. I love that it gives free updates and keeps everything crisp and attractive. I've been using filmora for almost 2 years now (it used to cost 30 bucks lol) and I have witness tons of improvement. Also I have not had even one computer freeze (Win 10), everything has ran great! I may get the Filmora Pro version down the road, but for now I am very satisfied with my purchase. I got the special that was being advertised with the filmstocks included for 3 months. I have started several projects with old footage and photos I have saved over the years and am just playing with it and having a lot of FUN. In fact I used it without even reading anything. I was simply amazed at how easy it was to use. I purchased Filmora9 and within 2 days and a couple of instructional videos I could do anything I wanted. I knew what I wanted to do, but it just proved to be very difficult. Needless to say I just gave up on video editing. Then came Magix Pro Premium, in fact it was very recent I got that, same problem as the CyberLink PowerDirector, just hard to use and never got anything done. Always trying to figure out where the command was located to get something done. After reading many reviews online I purchased CyberLink PowerDirector (2 upgades), the program is okay, but no production value for me.














Wondershare reviews